2019 End of Season Awards

Our annual End of Season Awards Dinner was held on Saturday (23rd November). Everyone attending had fun.

The Chairman, Chris Hardy, congratulated the 1st and 2nd elevens on a good season on the field and thanked all those who had made a contribution to a successful season.

Cedric Ayers and Nick Lancaster then made the Awards for 2019. The awards went to:

Best Cricketer – Chris Cross

Best Bowler – Dan Winter

Best Batsman – James Plested

Best Fielder – Frank Turner

Best Young Player – Devan Owen

Best 2nd X1 Player – Adam Swede

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *