U13s/U14s

Charlie Klean 2018 winner of U13 Batting Award

U13/14s

Manager/Administrator U13/14s league side- Julianne Smythe

Outdoor summer training starts on Sunday 14th April from 10.30am to 12 noon for this age group. There will be no training on Sunday 21st April as this is Easter Sunday, training will resume on Sunday 28th April and continue until mid July.
Sunday 14th April is also sign on morning. You will need to complete a membership form which can be downloaded from the Colts opening page and pay an annual subscription.
Subs are £70 for a colt, reduced to £60 if paid before 1st May. There is a £10 reduction for subsequent siblings.
The easiest way for us is if people pay online.
Account sort code: 60 05 50
Number: 03602648
Chalfont St Giles CC
Please use the reference subs/colt’s surname
Alternatively cash or cheque (payable to CSGCC) can be paid at the sign on session.

2019 fixtures for U13/14s
The following are the league fixtures for the 2019 season:

Mon 13th May v Bledlow Ridge at home 6.00pm start – lost
Fri 17th May v Hawridge & Cholesbury away 6.00pm start – postponed
Tues 21st May v Penn & Tylers Green away 6.00pm start – postponed
Mon 3rd June v Chalfont St Peter away 6.00pm start – lost
Tues 11th June v Wooburn Narkovians away 6.00pm start
Tues 18th June v Amersham at home 6.00pm start

Tues 25th June v Chenies & Latimer at home 6.00pm start

U13s only cup fixture
Weds 1st May at home v Chalfont St Peter 6.00pm start – lost

 

To access the secure Coaches area please click here, remember you will need your password