U15s

  U15s

U14s at Club Day

U14s Henry Richie Tom and Jack

Manager/Administrator U15s– Stewart Whittington (stewart@csgcc.co.uk)

Outdoor summer training starts on Sunday 14th April from 10.30am to 12 noon for this age group. There will be no training on Sunday 21st April as this is Easter Sunday, training will resume on Sunday 28th April and continue until mid July.
Sunday 14th April is also sign on morning. You will need to complete a membership form which can be downloaded from the Colts opening page and pay an annual subscription. Subs are £70 for a colt, reduced to £60 if paid before 1st May. There is a £10 reduction for subsequent siblings.

The easiest way for us is if people pay online.
Account sort code: 60 05 50
Number: 03602648
Chalfont St Giles CC
Please use the reference subs/colt’s surname
Alternatively cash or cheque (payable to CSGCC) can be paid at the sign on session.

2019 fixtures for U15s
The following are the league fixtures for the 2019 season:
Fri 3rd May v Chesham at home 6.00pm start
Tues 14th May v Ballinger Waggoners at home 6.00pm start
Tues 4th June v Great Kingshill away 6.00pm start
Weds 12th June v Wendover away 6.00pm start
Thurs 20th June v Beaconsfield at home 6.00pm start
Mon 24th June v Gerrards Cross away 6.00pm start
Thurs 27th June v High Wycombe away 6.00pm start

Mon 1st July v Amersham at home 6.00pm start
U15s cup fixture
Thurs 9th May away v Chalfont St Peter 6.00pm start

To access the Coaches page please follow this link, please note this page is password protected.